Lali's World

By Lali

Let's have a glass of wine...

...after a busy day.

Work was very busy today. My list of things to do didn't get done, just a couple of them. The tours were busy and the cafe was busy. I was feeling exhausted when I got home. My plan was to do some exercise in the evening but I wasn't anywhere in the mood for that so, instead, I went to get a bottle of wine.

As the weather was dull, just grey, cold and windy, I wasn't even in the mood for a walk or for photography either. I hope the clouds clear soon.

My new fleece arrived. That was good!

Not much more to tell really. Just having a relaxing evening and pretty much dozing off after the wine.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.