Stephen Ross and Jeff Blau return.

"In sports there is such a fine line between winning and losing. Thank God it's different in business."

It was a good presentation today. I had always wondered who the men whose names are all over the business school really are. They talked about their real estate company, their first meeting while Blau was still an undergrad, about passion, giving back to the community, and not being afraid to fail but not repeating your mistakes. I received the mic during the middle of the presentation and asked Mr. Ross about owning the Dolphins vs. owning his real estate company. The quote is what he said, retweeted from @MichiganRoss. I saw him look directly at me. It was pretty cool. My drive is even greater now.

Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.