Morning Dew

It's a beautiful morning, a gentle breeze sunny and warm
21c already.
I have the dreaded housework to do today, I have been so
lazy this week. hey ho.
I have been clearing out stuff and have filled two
large bags with clothes, so I will take them to the charity
shops today, one will go to the dogs trust thingy and the
other Oxfam, I used to put them into the clothes bank
at the recycling thingy, but heard somewhere it doesn't
go straight to that charity, and it does if you put them
to the shops !!
Thank you all so much for your very kind wishes for my
friend H, she had both breasts removed yesterday, she
is doing ok and happy to get the op out of the way, she
will have to take it very easy when she gets home, apparently
she's not to pick up anything heavier than a bag of sugar
and no driving for 6 months, I know her well and she will
be very frustrated, so we are all going to keep an eye on her
we will get on her nerves that goes without saying but hey
ho that's what we will do.
I do like this twinkly blip Large
Have a great Friday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.