Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Yesterday, on my oldest sons 19th birthday I took this photo. First I thought I would use it as a joke, that Im not old enough to be a mother of an young man!

But I changed my mind. For me this photo represent my dream. In this image I can see a working photographer.

The past year I have been thru so much. It´s sometimes hard to keep up the good spirit coz I am only human. A pice of meet has been taken from my bump, a biopsy and I need to wait until earliest february next year to find out if I am carrying the vascular typ of EDS.

My body is in worse condition than a year ago and I do know it might carry on, this worsening or It might stand still.

Anyhow, in the meantime I need to figure out what kind of work I can handle. Being at home driving me sometimes nuts and when I do to much the couch is my best friend. So, I need balance and a job where I can allow myself to rest when I need.

My brain is also very fast. ADHD and EDS might have some connections. If Im not doing something that is meaningful for me I cant even think about finding the power to do it.

What can make my brain and heart wake upp my passion and drive me forward and in the same time allow me to heal and rest when I need it?

I NEED TO OPEN UP MY OWN BUSINESS OF COURSE!

We only live once and we can never tell when the end is here so why wait and swim around in the safety pool?

The dream is manifested, I will make it work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.