"And don't come back again!"

Hello blippers, let me tell you about our adventures today. This morning at about half past ten, Ben came in to the house as he and Swannie were going off Pokémon hunting. I decided to be a scaredy cat and went upstairs to join Sheba and Teefer. Maly was sitting about half way up the stairs.

Swannie opened the front door and the silly collie dog from across the road, her name is Missy, came rushing over to say hello. Just as Swannie was about to grab her collar, she spied Maly and took off up the stairs after him. Well what a state we got ourselves into, I just hope that in the stramash, somebody managed to land a claw on that big nose of hers.

We all disappeared outside after this and it took quite a bit of persuasion when Swannie got back for us to go back inside the house. The blip is of me on top of the shed practising telling Missy where to go, she wasn't really there, you understand, or I would have been under the shed! I hope your Friday has been less dramatic than ours. Lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.