Visiting Mum

I went to Næstved after work to visit my mum in hospital.

I had the dogs with me and took them for a walk in the woods before I left them in the car whilst visiting my mum.

My mum looked and sounded ok. She is getting lots of fluid through a drip as her kidneys are still not doing well. The doctors are doing different tests to try to find out what is wrong. It was good to see my mum!

Hero and Biscuit are out of the puppy pen and they are loving it! They are still walked on lead, but at least they can cuddle in the sofa with me and move around freely.

On this picture it is (from left): Hero, Beat, Bridie and Biscuit. Biscuit is looking happier than on yesterday's blip!

Happy weekend, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.