Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Trial run.

As you can see my son is very excited about starting school.... he starts on 24th Sept,only mornings for a week then the whole day.... I can't pretend I'm not concerned send worried because I am... he took ages to adapt to nursery, so this could be quite an experience!!

Got my mum here over the weekend which I love.
My husband has had tonight planned for ages, he's off out on a reunion thingy and mum has insisted I join him! !! It will be our 1st night out or even time alone together for about 2yrs....our children even spent our wedding night in our bridal suite!

So I have made my jewellery....expressed enough feeds and sorted my outfit, I feel very excited and almost like it's our 1st date lol I may even get ready behind closed bedroom doors and appear ready to see his reaction? ???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.