iPhone and I

'i' is for iPhone and I! ;-)

Hiehiehie!! You can just as well say the 'iPhone and I', because it is actually not 'me and my iPhone', this thing has become my boss!! Hahahaha!

I feel much better today, thanks to all of you and our ever faithfull Heavenly Father. I rested a lot and we managed my pain quite well with the prescribed medicine. C assisted me in having a lovely bath this morning, she washed my hair as well and I must admit, those are things that make you feel better!

My portavacs are managed by R sr, he is such a dedicated and caring person, he assists C with whatever he can, the portavacs aren't easy to open, and he had to hlp her opening it the first time she had to empty them to measure the content, of which she must keep a record for the doctor, but she could not open it, and he decided, just there and then, to take that task out of her hands!

Thank you my dear children, your loving care is deeply appreciated and sooo touching! I Luv U!Thank you to my dear M&Z (MissU2), I love your daily blips for me!! I know how difficult it is to be so far from loved ones when they're not doing too well!!

LuvUAll!

Please DO check my yesterday Blip, I could not Blip earlier we were without electricity for many hours, till after sleeptime yesterday and honestly, the whole morning till afternoon today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.