Lali's World

By Lali

Clive, Demi and John

Back blip from Easter Sunday. These are Clive and John (aka Two Shades of Gray) and Demi playing in the open mic at the Boathouse Sunday Social.

I was working and it was really busy at work. The weather was not the best but it was mostly dry. Visitors just kept coming in.

After work, although a bit tired, I went to the Boathouse open mic night for a couple of drinks with Scott. It was a great night as usual. I'd love to be able to perform but, so far, my singing is still not great and my guitar playing is just getting there really slowly. Didn't stay long as I was working on Easter Monday as well.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Easter holiday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.