Keep or Delete

By sgall18

The home of Dylan Thomas

Took a spin down to Laughrne this morning as I'm still looking for some exhibition photos! Nice sunny day when I got there but as soon as I neared the Boat House the sun disappeared and it became hazy! Typical! Had a walk around and had a nice Ice cream got in the car and the sun came out! Still not impressed with anything I took today, think I may not put any in!? Lost a hen due to prolapse today poor thing and also a duck yesterday prob from infection? But happy two ducklings have survived day 3, fingers crossed the crows won't have them. I ve been putting food out hoping the Crows will eat that instead, plus the veg left overs from Sat wedding, not sure if this is a good thing to do but there we go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.