dinnertime

By Roseyrose

One of my favourite meals, homemade lasagne. It is super cheesey as I used bechamel, ricotta and mozzarella! It is made with quorn mince but I don't think the health benefits of the quorn balance out all the cheese!

Mike did amazingly on his interview yesterday! He was down to the last 2 candidates and got fantastic feedback about what a strong candidate he is. Another guy got it due only to the fact they had central government experience.
But another post may be available due to the reshuffle doing exactly the same thing for another minister, and if so it is Mike's! We find out on Monday!!

And if so...we move to LONDON BABY!!!! Very exciting times!!!

I have a phone interview for Bloomberg in London next week sometime. And I have applied for a few more too, fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.