excerpts from a life

By berfin

survival

yet another year I survived,
yet another year I've grown,
yet another year I exhale.

my first blip birthday and it has been more than one year since my first blip (oops!) and my god, just how much have I learned from blipping. so much beauty was always around me and it only took a searching eye to see all of it. thank you blip, for pushing me towards having my very own way of looking at the world, life, nature and beauty.

it has been an era of loving, of being loved, of learning, casually fucking up, good cookies, amazing music and mind blowing aliveness.

thank you everybody who made my day, life, a little brighter with your beauty, energy or existence. i hope i could do something similar. i hope i do something similar.

there is a light that never goes out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.