DanceCraze.....a new era!

All 4 of the kids go to Dancecraze, Johnny to HipHop on a Tuesday and the girls on a Wednesday after school, obviously different times for different age groups.

Karen and Lisa have just "branched out" and now have their own Dance and Fitness Studio. They will do fantastically well as both of them are very enthusiastic about what they do and are also very good at what they do. Good luck girls!

Karen asked me if I would take some pictures for her to use on her flyers....so today I went across to take them. I really enjoyed it although not all of the shots were in focus (must have been the pressure I put myself under! hehe). I have now adjusted them and picked out my favourite 11 with one pending that my Dad is going to look at for me with his Photoshop! I have emailed all 44 shots over to the girls and hopefully they will be able to use them.

Wee Johnny and Papa (Superhero) are away to the Scotland v Serbia game at Hampden today. Papa gets so very very excited!!! Johnny just plods along although I am sure he will enjoy it too.

Quiet day otherwise for us as we had no swimming this morning as the teacher was off this weekend.

See you all later.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.