Cigs

By Cigs

A720 Under the City Bypass (Loanheid)

I was checking my Strava stats; it's noticeable there's been a hefty increase in mileage in the past 3-4 months. Due in no small part to the rash of Porty ones early in the year but also Ambioran's Currie spots and the recent return to the underpass. All ramps up the average mileage. Typically 100km a week has seen a rise to more than 200 km / week in the past few weeks. I know its also springtime; longer days, but... 

(Also, my mileage expenses for Cigs are now being scrutinised by accounts much more carefully....)

For the last time this week I was trekking to Southhouse in the line of work. So it seemed only fitting that I wander up to the underpass (oh God my chance has come at last) and snaffle another Cigs for the record. On tarmac for a change.... And a recumbent bike too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.