Changing the perspective

Humble try to change the perspective in blipping. I would try something new, but as I have no model, I may have to grawl in the ground myself. 
Just testing... Notice clumsy me with a big tummy. 
My son did take the photo after we had visited for lunch at the fishmarket. 

Open waters day: All the lakes are now free from ice, the big lakes but now also our small lake. Hails and sun today +6c.

Lovely sunday. 
I feel like my holiday would have been quite a short one... Only friday and the weekend, as the backpain made the first week dissappear. Tomorrow is the first day working. 

Landscapes and nature scenerys until summer comes. 
But?
When can I leave the subject - what is considered summer in Finland?

Motorbikes? - seen during last week, also today, in the extra
Shorts? - seen today
T-shirts woren outdoors? -seen today. 
Green leaves? - not yet, but some "mice's ears" there was
Green grass? - almost there, in the extra
Warm weather (what is warm enough? +20c??)
In northern Finland it is summer when snow has gone.

Thank you for visiting my site.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.