Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Back To School

Or, more likely, "Back To Skool"....I used to hate those signs all over the shops when I was at school. Who wants to think about school in the holidays?

I think these holidays have gone along at a nice pace, not too fast, not too slow.

Jed and Rowan were back at school today. Jed (pictured) is a good lad...one shout and he's showered, dressed and eating his breakfast with a smile on his face, within minutes. Rowan, on the other hand, was still in bed when I took this photo of Jed. He has to be shouted and then threatened before he manages to drag himself out of bed. He's usually a little grumpy although he soon comes around...but he's often running around the room in his underpants when it's time to go. I keep threatening to take him down to school in his underwear but I haven't....yet (I should point out that he's only 8!) Maybe I will threaten to blip him in his underwear next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.