Roll With It

By Falmike

Serene Saturday

A late breakfast, well 09:15 anyway, and a large breakfast. I then set off for the beach arriving around 10:30. I posted Sam and Josh's postcards bought Saturdays Telegraph and settled down on the beach with a coffee.
Over the next five hours I moved from coffee shop/bar to the beach to coffee shop/bar generally relaxing and enjoying the sun and solitude.
At 3:30 the rest of the 'Stevens On Tour' arrived and after a couple of beers all 17 of us sat down for a meal, I enjoyed paella with Sarah, Manolo and Anais, very nice.
Eleven of us are now at the Moka Bar in Castelldefels Playa, all careful of the fact that tomorrow is the 'Big Day'.
Today's photos are four shots of late afternoon meal time, including one of me with my two granddaughters, Anais and Chloe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.