Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

99 Red Balloons (and other primary colours)

This morning was scary 'going to the hairdressers' morning. I've got a bit of a fear of the hairdressers ever since one of them chopped about 8 inches off, promising he'd give me a 'wonderful haircut' and I ended up looking like a shocked pixie with inch long hair (when all I wanted was a trim). Anyway, fortunately I don't have a pixie's head today after my visit and it just looks like it's 'shrunk a bit'.

I went up to the South Bank this afternoon. The Thames Festival was on, though I didn't see that much of it really, lots of stalls, a bit of show/singing going on (I was too short to see over the heads though, so carried on walking).

I spotted these lovely, colourful balloons tied to Tower Bridge and they made me feel rather happy swaying around in the breeze..so balloons it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.