m o s s t r o o p e r

By mosstrooper

NUM6ER5

I've had a lovely afternoon at the Botanic Garden at Durham University with Mr.B. Even the weather has been a glorious 26°. I took loads of shots and had so many choices for today's entry but this one stood out the most for me due to its graphical appearance. There's no predictable Millennium Bug sculpture here I'm afraid.

Another bonus today I think Northumbrian Water have eventually got to the bottom of our flood/ sewerage problem which has been causing me a considerable amount aggravation for the past few months. And my Nana appears to be doing better as well. Finally things are beginning to get sorted out and not before time.

According to the guide map this is the Foxglove Sculpture but something tells me this may be a typo error.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.