There may be some big haystacks....

...But you'll need a helluva bright spark to bring them down!!

I've not been on my best blipping form, I'm sorry, it'll get better and I'll catch up :)

Fam day today, lounging this morning then I took the girlies to town to buy Samuel Alfred an outfit and his mummy a lot of care treatment from boots!! Cannot wait to have a cuddle with our new little "nephew" tomorrow and give him his first Arsenal kit, socks an all ;)!!!

So this afternoon we went walking... I may have taken everyone on a wild goose chase so I could get my blip.... meh ;) anyway, we did have some great time together and even for a few minutes forgot about stuff!! A swift drink couple at The Crown (with the chef, Marcus, loading the girls with their dinner and lolly pops for dessert) we headed on home with a quick half at the dog, babies in bed, a glass of wine poured... x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.