Cheeky chops

Just can't get enough of that smile! Starting to worry about my return to work! Not really
Panicked about leaving Thomas and Seb as there has always been another baby in the plans so there was always the hope off additional mat leave. We have been so lucky to have all our beautiful boys! Arthur in particular has really got me through some turbulent times - if I hadn't have been pregnant and had this year off I'm really not sure how well I would have coped! I'm now not sure how well I'm going to deal with having to deal with reality again - I'm going back with a promotion as well which seemed like a good idea at the time and now I'm worried I'm not going to live up to expectations of my peers (who I was up against for the job?) and my managers who seem to think I'm upto the job aghhhhh!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.