Letter to you

By yeommy

Spring talk

After two days of consecutive raining, today was amazingly bright spring day.
Pityingly, I didn't take any picture when the sun was shiny but instead did this pretty three spring-talkig girls.
Although the real spring day gave me the news that I have a fatty liver so that I shouldn't eat this and that from now on, I ought to be positive.
As you told me, there's no point being feeling bad about our lives.

Btw, the gallery was crowded and interesting.
My friend and I couldn't really understand 'surrealism' but Renee Magritte painted many irrational, ergo interesting paintings. (such as bird-shaped tree and rainbow coloured lady) :-D

Thank you for positive advice and cheering me up.
You're great, always.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.