Freetime - but not free from snow!

A lovely morning. Springly. Beautiful.
We drove to catch some Pokemons with teens (my knees hurting like a hell...) and visited citycentre to the party of the ice Hockey team winning the finnish hockey league champion.

Not my favourite team. Nice to have the winner from here, but I always have preferred Ilves, another team. So we only visited to the fiesta. Some 20.000 people maybe. Wind blowing freezing...

First time ever we had lorries and heavy vehicles blokking the streets ensuring safety of pedestrians. Good of course, but sad and odd too. World is an odd place nowadays. People took a lot of photos of these blokkers...

Snow in the evening. Plenty of snow. Almost more snow that we had in christmas eve.

I have offered a lot of seeds for migratory birds in the garden and in the evening I watched the Robin and Caffinches eating like lunatics. Hoping they can stay here and alive. There should be warmer after one of two of cold days.

Ugh.. needed sauna to safe me!
And a glass of champange. Labour day party time is about to begin!

Blipping naturescenes until summer comes. Thanks for visiting my blipworld!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.