Bluebell Haven

The journey to Cornwall went very well especially as I wasn't driving and could sit back and go to sleep or watch the passing scenery. Occasionally I'd spot something which necessitated a swift stop for a potential blip and this was one of them. We were almost at our destination when I saw the bluebells! The road was in a steep sided woodland with nowhere to stop .... but the light is so good, I screeched.... we found somewhere to stop.

So this week is a long series of blipmeets. In the holiday accommodation there​ is John and me, Hildasrose with SHH plus Black Tulip and JJ. Tomorrow there is a giant blipmeet at Cotehele wth about 16 blippers attending, another on Tuesday and a final flourish on Friday.

So all is set to be a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.