Irritating

Ever since we came back from Edinburgh I have been refusing to jump into the car. It's not that I can't jump into the car I don't have a problem jumping up onto the sofa, it's just I know if I stand looking all pathetic Ann will pick me up and lift me in. Apparently it is very irritating!


This afternoon Ann said, 'Molly, I want to go to Asda. You can come with me and then we'll go for your walk around Carnsew Pool.'


I didn't really want to go to Asda because going to Asda means I have to sit in the car and wait. So guess what I did?........................... I refused to jump into the car. Ann got very angry with me. She said, 'Molly, you are the most irritating little collie I know. I'm fed up with this behaviour. There's absolutely no reason why you can't jump into the car yourself.' And then she lifted me up and plonked me in the boot.


…...........And then she said, 'Molly, the next time you refuse to jump into the car I'm going to Blip you and tell everyone in Blipland how naughty you are being so that everyone knows how irritating you can be.'


Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm........................... I don't want all my Blip fans to think I'm an irritating little collie. And I didn't want Ann to Blip me 'not jumping into the car' so after I'd had my walk around Carnsew Pool and Ann had taken hardly any photos of me; I just jumped back into the car in super quick time. Just to prove that I can do it and I'm not an irritating little collie.


Oh and for those of you who read our Blip on Friday; Ann's on day 6 of her 'drink 2 litres of water a day regime'. Still hasn't noticed any benefits but there are plenty of disadvantages.............. She's spending most of her time in the loo is this detoxing the system? and today, on our walk, she actually had to have a wee behind a bush?! I know, I know. Too much information! Is water really that good for you??? How long does it take for her complexion to look youthful again? She'd rather just have a glass of wine and take a photo with the app on her nephews phone that tells her she's only 40?!!


Last episode of 'Line of Duty' tonight. Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.