Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Present to me

Ok, so I have been married for 25 years this September and a few years ago my original engagement ring had broken beyond repair. It has been made bigger, had the 2 diamonds replaced and the emerald re-set. It had got to the point where it just couldn't be mended, then where it was resized it split again. My eternity ring had lost a diamond as well.

So I have been looking for a couple of years to replace them, but could never find what I was looking for, until today. Here you can see my present to myself. The rings need ordering in so they are shown not on my finger properly. So finally after a lot of looking and I mean a lot I now have a replacement engagement and eternity ring.

So excited for next week when they arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.