Quattro

Today felt like the first day of the (Swedish) spring. Last night it was a frosty -2.6°C but today it was 15°C in the afternoon. Jan, Rose, and I went for a clambering walk on the geology trail and this time managed to find the marked path down from the top of the hill.
We stopped at Rose's for coffee and ice-cream and her neighbour came out with her new Jack Russel Terrier puppy, the "Quattro" of the title.
We sat outside on the step, in the sun chatting and admiring the puppy who proved very hard to photograph, because he didn't sit still more than a few seconds. Here he has found my shoelace and is busy chewing the plastic grommet off the end, which gave me the chance to grab this picture! He also chewed my hand and fingers but fairly gently, as compared to when we tussled over a ball and he chewed my hand, thinking it was the ball. That wasn't so gentle. Whenever I play with dogs my blood seems to feature, though only a few drops this time, and I don't blame Quattro in any way!
Yesterday's somewhat techie blip was also published a few minutes ago, here. If you want to see what your SD card looks like inside, take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.