Tick, Tock

By Chicane

finished

Thats it then. One whole year of photos.

Tomorrow is another birthday for me. Some would say its a milestone birthday and one to celebrate. but I don't like to celebrate birthdays. Not sure why, maybe its the fact I don't like getting older with so little to show for all the years gone by. Maybe I just don't like the attention and the fact family want to do things for me. Im not good at accepting things like that, its easier to keep out the way.

Will I carry on taking photos - yes
Will I carry on with this blip thing - not sure.
Should I start a rival daily photo website were, dogs, cats, the sky, the sea, flowers and plates of food are banned? - I doubt it, but it would be good. We are all different with different tastes, some just have stranger taste.

Good night and farewell.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.