Lali's World

By Lali

Painting away

This guy has been patiently painting the whole outside wall of the pub right opposite my flat.

This was Monday. I had a day off. The weather started off really nice and sunny, so we were hoping to go to a barbeque in the afternoon. In the morning we went to St Andrews to do some shopping, but then the clouds started to gather and it became colder. We decided not to go to the barbeque after all. We decided to stay indoors instead.

In the evening we started watching "American Gods", the series. I had read this book about ten years ago, so I couldn't remember much of it. See how it goes. The first episode was good.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you enjoyed the bank holiday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.