Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

The most important race in the world

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Forget the Olympics or Usain Bolt, the most important race ever is always between red and grey on YouTube, and let's face it, you never want red to try and win!

As you can probably tell, I didn't really have an idea for today. My papa (Dad's dad) was over, and I didn't want to leave him in the house, so this is the best I could do for today.

Also, I'm having a slight problem with my camera. Apart from the screen blacking out all the time, the batteries only last for a couple of photos before running out, although they'll work on other things a few minutes later. Well, at least I know what I want for Christmas!

Have a good week everyone!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.