Cello

Today my Sister, Terry, Rob and myself went to Escot in Devon to see my brother who was ploughing in a competition, he and his tractor of course were destined to be my blip! He was third in his class for Classic tractors and ploughs.
Our family name is Ascott and some how has been changed through the ages from Escot in Devon.

During the day we walked along to Escot House which is open to the public, I was amazed to see hundreds of Greyhounds and to find out they were attempting to do a Guinness Book record Greyhound walk, I love greyhounds so it was a real treat.

We had a lovely day out and on the way home we saw the trees were swaying in the wind so we made a quick decision on the way home to visit the Harmonic Fields before they packed up tonight. As when we were there the other day the breeze was so light it did not create the true effect, I can't tell you how amazing it was to hear all the sounds made from the sea breeze. A treat to go back.
The exhibition will now go back to Marseille.

I have just been watching the thrilling and emotional closing ceremony of the Paralympics, which inspired me to put this
Musical instrument up instead of a tractor!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.