not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

What's outside my window

Up and Porridge had very nice Rocky walked Fagin cleaned out as me and rocky are on our holiday tomorrow to see my mum so packing is afternoon

We did mange to get out this morning for a cuppa and will go again if stays fine this afternoon

Have done what's outside my window as suggested by Blip community for the monthly challenge so I thought I would have a go the flat we live in has a view to the back looking over other people's gardens and being in a first floor flat we do not have a garden. It dose make me and Keith mad that most of them we look over are not looked after me and Keith would love to have one

If you look hard you can see what looks like a castle apparently years and years ago it was built for the butcher of our town ( Bexhill on Sea )

So that is what is outside my window

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.