At the beach!

Me and this little fellow made a short bicycle ride after works.
Fabulous weather, warm(ish) +10c and sun shining from clear blue sky.

So great to work in my hometown today! No travelling. And I slept quite well, had tried new style of kinetic tape to my knees. It maybe helped... Only problem there is that I really had too much time now in the evening... Time to think cleaning and arranging the home, but also about our old kind of bed clothing... hmm...?

And so I drove there and bought some beautiful new sheets - among other things.

If I continue to have too much time, I might make some carpets from the old sheets. Maybe. Strong maybe. I have been a teenager as I have made carpets last time. Would be nice to try again!

Blipping nature scenes until warm summer.
Thank you for visiting my blipworld!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.