Everything is better with a cup of tea

When I work from home I tend to concentrate on working and forget to take a photo.

So here is the desk where I work.

I always ensure that I have several cups of tea, always in a bone China mug. I much prefer it that way.

From left to right some of the main things are:

A keyboard so that I am not typing directly on my laptop. Better for my back.

A Bluetooth speaker so that I can listen to music. Every now and then I stop for a quick dance.

Then there's the wifi router that makes working from home possible

And then there's the handcream. Everyone should look after their hands.

It was a long day yesterday. There was a lovely long lie in today after the alarm had gone off at 4:30. I'd forgotten to change it from yesterday.

Thank you for dropping by and looking at a very poor photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.