Cigs

By Cigs

Vanburgh Place

Inspired by meles (or was it Daveh?) and ambioran's recent discoveries dahn Leaf way, I set about organising a month in Leith on the work front. I managed to hack the work electronic in tray to ensure anything that comes in for EH6 and EH7 is automatically directed to my workflow. Just don;t tell anyone; I'm sure it's contrary to the ICT policy. Still. Needs must. 

And so it turned out that on my travels sans camera on Thursday I spied this scrawly one in a very similar vein to the ones highlighted above.  

As luck would have it, I had to take G to have a head shot done on Friday evening so I plotted a course past this one. But not before she'd complained about not getting changed before she went. 

"I need to change out of my school skirt and into leggings" she wailed.

"But it's a headshot; that won't matter".

"But but but...." 

Clearly the teenage years are here. 


Zander is dismayed to find UB40 next to Cigs; Tom is still engrossed in his fidget spinner which is much cooler than Cigspotting, apparently. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.