Miffy

By Miffy

Looking…………..

……………….Out

Two days ago I took a photo from the outside looking in and today I have taken a photo from the inside looking out.

I have several favourite rooms in my home and this is one of them - it is upstairs, a sometimes guest room, but predominately my work office and it also holds my genealogy notes and records. 

Sadly, the blue sky and sun disappeared and for much of the day it was dull and grey - much cooler too.

Thank you so much for the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s unusual view of the Yellow Admiral. 

I was actually wanting a photo with the wings open to show the eye-catching yellow patterns, but I  was distracted and decided I loved this stylised front view instead!  I’m so glad you liked it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.