A strange way to park a bike

Not a very nice day today, stupid rain!

This morning it was rather nice and dry, though. That's when I took this picture on my way to work. I thought it was quite an odd way to park your bike.

Work was a bit busier than the average low season Monday because of the rain. I was surprised because people were in a rather good mood in spite of the bad weather. I suppose it's to be expected if you travel to sunny Scotland!

Anyway. I wanted to post a picture of the roses I was making yesterday, but then I decided against it because I wouldn't like the bride to see any of the cake before the day. You'll see the whole cake when it's finished next week.

Coffee with a friend never happened, so I went straight home after work.

Relaxing now. If I have time I may make roses this evening, we'll see.

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.