I Solved A Problem.......

Actually, I have solved 3.........

The first problem I solved is a leaking water can.  I went to walmart and bought a can of Flex Seal that is advertised on TV.  It sprays a rubberized coating that cures in 48 hours.  It creates a seal, that stops the leaking water!  I sprayed the whole inside as the galvanized metal had rusted through so the, dah.... the galvanization was very poor.   Three layers, and now the can works great!

    The second problem I solved was the #WOMW entry!  The can is sitting on my bonsai table, on the porch, from my house, through the french doors.  It's not exactly whats outside my window, it is outside  the doors to the dining room.    You can see the bonsai, outdoors in the back, out of focus.  That is my backyard garden of growing bonsai!!!!!

   The third problem I solved is for a fellow Blipper, Doingok.  She has a leaking water can, but didn't know about Flex Seal, so I am sending her a picture so she can save her water can.  A watercan costs $20-35.00 ......
a can of Flex Seal is $13.00.     Yeah.....  We are all winners!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.