Hair flare and rose coloured glasses

Finished yesterday at silly Oclock this morning! Had a short lay-in before the phone put an end to it. Some rain had fallen so it was back to ploughing with the drill chasing me across the field, by 1.30 the field was finish and with it the sowing of 2013s oil seed rape crop. By then some sun and a good breeze had dried things enough for the combine to run again. Flitted trailers and lead some straw and then the rain returned. It was quiet localised and we did find another field at the back of our bulk store dry enough to cut, but I was not need to lead due to its closeness to store. At this point I must admit to passing up the camera club meeting for some time with Mrs A S and a proper sit down meal! I did however go to the yard with Mrs A S and use a proper camera and Charlie kindly allowed me to capture her hair and glasses frame. Hope you are all well....;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.