B/w bolt .....

A slow kind of day spent feeding cattle then an afternoon mixing feeding . Looked like a ghost by the time I finished covered in stoor !
The much promised rain didn't come to much. Still needing a good soaking. Have spring barley that hasn't seen rain yet , although it got a bit of snow one morning !
Little miss at athletics this morning and junior having a day of rest from studying !
Thought we had been burgled when I came in as my old coloured telly had vanished. Turns out Mrs F had taken it to the skips . Will now need to learn how to work the newer ( but in my opinion , inferior , ) flat screen telly .
Was sharpening clipper blades tonight and thought the bolt on the garage door looked worth a shot ( you can tell I was getting desperate )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.