Bug A Lug !!

Here she is again at her Nanna's house she seems
to like coming here, she has had a good run in the
field with Dino, he's still not sure what to make of
her, he tries to play but has bowled her over a few
times. she isnt phased she jumps up and chases
him with her very slow fasted pace with them
wee leggies.
A strange thing happened here while I was out
yesterday, outside my back door I have a run for the
dogs it has a 6foot fence all round, the gate locks
twice, when I came home the gate was unlocked and
open, Roxie would have scared the shite life
out of who ever it was, she guards when were out,
anyhoo today in my garden playing with bug I come
across a HUGE dog poo, so no idea whats going on
my friend up the road about 1/2 a miles from me
does have a dog, but she would never open the gate
or let her pooch run in my garden..arseholes silly
folk. I must add my dogs are locked in the hoose !!
A strange day sunny then overcast but dry.
Well done Andy Murray !!!
Hope your all having a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.