See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Identification Please

Does anybody know what this bug is? It was just under 1cm long, in a rural environment on a flower in someone's front garden. I have not seen one like it before and thought it was quite interesting.

Having some problems with my car just lately, it's getting a bit old but I like it. While I was out in it yesterday I tried to wash the very dusty windscreen and couldn't raise any washer fluid - strange, I thought, I only filled that up a couple of weeks ago. When I got home I filled the washer bottle up again and something felt cold and wet on my feet, the water was running straight out of the washer bottle and onto my toes that were just under the nose of the car - Grrrrrr! I phoned the garage, and the wheel and wheelarch has to come off to fix it so it has to be booked in - Grrrrr! I do not like being without my car, so I expect I will try to manage without the washer bottle untill I get too frustrated with washing the windscreen by hand all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.