As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Yawn

Ok it was having a bit of a spruce, not really yawning (well I think)

I had a bit of a domestic episode this morning which involved the use of the vacuum much to Ledley's disgust - plus a bit of sorting (yet to be finished)  

Then I did a bit of bug hunting and although there aren't loads out yet it''s getting better all the time so I'm sure it won't be long before I spend vast amounts of time standing in the garden camera in hand.
  
The afternoon was spent with my sister, a trip to the garden centre where I managed to spend a few quid and then on to an Art Fair at the racecourse.  Lots of paintings and  wotnot - all quality, and expensive, stuff and needless to say the bits I liked best were way beyond my pocket.  Still nice to look though............

Blimey  - this pic looks incredibly 'soft' or out of focus on here - it looks absolutely fine in Paint Shop Pro - a tad disconcerting to say the least!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.