In time... all will make sense. / Interpretation

Baths - Heart

I'm not going to pretend anymore. Basically I have bizarre imaginary arguments with people I know. I have an incredible amount of frustration in my life from which I don't know the origins. Even though people are good at heart, there is a fundamental conflict that is simply necessary and apparent. The frustration of logic and its natural growth in the mind creates a simple mess that cannot be undone. I am at conflict with a lot of the decisions I've made and the people I've disappointed; it's embarrassing and when I keep thinking about it, it just frustrates me more. Perhaps it's the idea of expectations and what a society expects of a person. It's perhaps the cultural hierarchy that you are bestowed upon by birth. It could be a number of reasons, but when you are you and it's unliked by a certain set of people, how then are you to be yourself? It's a stupid, rhetorical question, but to be able to be yourself and to "fit in" is probably a lifelong conflict.

I will never live down my guilt, I will never live down my regrets, and most of all, I will never live down the embarrassment of being. It is natural to be human and to be part of the system to which the "life" and the Earth is governed by, so in truth, we are nothing but the lies that our words and our minds wish to beset upon. I want to be free, I want to be alone, I want to be emancipated, because there is no other place where anyone is going to except the darkness; alone.

No truth, only interpretation.

Please don't try to convince me otherwise, unless you can provide something absolute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.