The Cycle Continues..................

I scratched my head thinking how to  interpret this weeks challenge. I'm not sure either if I have done it. 
I have had a vase sat on my kitchen window sill with three seed heads from my  Pasque Flower for a couple of weeks, watching it gradually get more and more fluffy. And the thought that crossed my mind was that back in March I had seen the first flowers from this plant open to the sun. Then over the last few weeks go from flower to seeds heads, and now finally ready to shed the seeds to start the cycle all over again. Isn't Nature wonderful! :-)

Thank you so much for your lovely comments heart and stars from the last couple of days. as always much appreciated, and I hope to get back to comments  shortly . thank you to SkiMe for hosting.:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.