Forget About It

What a crappy week it has been! I've been clocked for my "timekeeping" and going to a planned medical appointment for my shoulder...... I'm looking for another job...... 

I am getting really behind with Blip, I need to do a lot of back-blipping when I have the time...

It's not been a good week at work. It was a toss up between holding down my sofa or going out. It could have gone either way, but the sun came out and in the end I chose the latter. I needed to go out and try to erase it all from my mind. I went to a bar in St Paul's with a couple of friends. I'd never been there before, and I enjoyed snapping a few pics on my way to the bar.

It was a fun night but I left before 10pm as I had to get home and be back in twelve hours. And it's Friday, tired-day....

It was a fun night, but boiling hot inside! I was glad to get back into the cool air on my walk back to the tube. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.