bgleyna

By bgleyna

Mothers' Day Plus

I think this Mother more than deserves the lovely rose and chocolate she received from her son today!
I also had the best gift any Mother could ever want - I was able to spend the day with all my family around me.
We all went to church together in the morning where the congregation was presented with an announcement which helped to clarify some things for me and D regarding our place in the church. And following that we had a great time together for the rest of the day, finally christening D's Fire Pit with a spit roasted pork shoulder. (See Bgcoffee's Blip). We also celebrated Josiah's graduation from UT Law School with champagne and a limited release Tempranillo from the Biltmore Estate which we purchased back in 2013 when he made the decision to study Law. It was well worth the wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.