In The Stream...

The Boss says that is what’s happening here. 
I think it is in the harbour.
In the early morning (well before stretch time).
And in the mist.
AND in the rain.

‘Nordic Visby’ is a Bulk Carrier and is probably loaded with something amazingly boring from a small stuffed dogs point of view. But then again there is not a lot that SSD’s need except a comfortable pocket and a good view and from the couch here I certainly have that.

It’s been a mixed day but not cold and after a very early start at 5.00 AM I am flagging and The Boss is looking flagier every minute.

Only one episode of “The Americans” tonight….

Pawscript…. I thought I better explain that “The Americans” is a series on our local TV streaming service NOT “THE American” who is making the international news so exciting at the moment.


 Tiny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.