HeART

By HeART

Still waiting

for the swan eggs to hatch. Can now be any day.
Was thinking about this watercolour with ink I made before I did not know there would be 5 baby swans last year. How many it will be this year, I don't know. Cannot even see how many eggs there are.

I have had so good news. I was looking for a second hand camera with a lot of zoom. Wanted to have it before the baby swans are born, but a man here where I live wanted to much money for his, he was really arrogant towards me. I cannot affort so much money, so I could not buy it. I told a friend (I know from another site) living in England. He already knew I was looking for one. He now sends his Canon Powershot SX510HS he does not use anymore to me and he does not want any money for it. I am feeling so blessed and grateful. He is such a lovely friend, I have never seen him, only know him from internet. And hope I can make some great photo's with it. At least I can zoom in with 30 zoom. Mine only has 4 and is getting old. There are still good people here in the world.

Thank you all for the lovely comments, stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.