Team Thomas

By Teamthomas

A YES Day!

I had a 'yes' day with Mia today. It is our last proper day together before she starts school. We dropped her brother at nursery then went for coffee (for me) and pastries (for her) at Casa de Castro on Albert Road. On the way to the park we bumped into her good friend Milly so joined them at a group then the park. We then went to the bank and onto John Lewis for lunch. Mia enjoyed choosing 5 items from the fridge for lunch, and as it was a special occasion I allowed her to eat it all in whatever order she chose, not surprisingly she went for the chocolate first! I then bought her a few things and we even got a sample of some posh Marc Jacobs perfume! Then we headed home to make cheese cakes for pudding before heading to nursery.
My little girl is growing up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.